The World Series of Poker announces the bracelet series schedule online

If you don’t get to fill out a file World Series of Poker And 101 bracelets from this summer’s events, don’t worry. The WSOP . World Series of Poker It will be back with two online series, starting in August and ending in October.

“No one wants to see this year WSOP . World Series of Poker to the end” WSOP . World Series of Poker Senior Vice President and CEO T Stewart. “However, in many ways, back WSOP . World Series of Poker Connected It is more exciting. Together with GGPoker, we have a clear vision to make this festival annually the biggest deal in online poker so that it is WSOP . World Series of Poker It offers players a notable event in both live and online poker every year. ”

“Online bracelets are as prestigious as live tournament bracelets,” added Daniel Negreanu, GGPoker Global Ambassador and winner of six bracelets. “I’m so glad we’re creating a new tradition of celebrating the online game, and I’m striving to add my first online bracelet to my collection.”

It starts with 33 events on GGPoker.com, which will be open to international players and run from August 14 to September 27. Once again, this series will conclude with a $5,000 main event and feature a whopping $20 million prize pool.

GGPoker.com Series Highlights

* $1,111 per 1 War Relief – Sunday, August 14
* Million Dollar Mystery Bonus – $10 Million GTD1 Million Top Bounty Prize – $210 to buy – Monday, August 22nd (Day 2)
* Bonus of $10,000 NLH championship [No Late Reg, 128 Cap] – Saturday 27 August
* $10,000 Super millionRoller height NLH – 5 million dollars GTD Sunday, August 28
* 1500 dollars millionaire maker NLH – 5 million dollars GTD1 Million US Dollars – Monday, August 29 (last day)
*$100 dollars Faces & he goes NLH – Million dollars GTD Monday, September 5 (Go Stage)
* 1050 USD WSOP . World Series of Poker Freeze GGMasters HR NLH – 2 million dollars GTD Sunday 11 September
* $400 Colossus – 3 million dollars GTD Monday, September 19 (last day)
*Unlimited Hold’em World Championship $5000 – $20 Million GTD Monday, September 26 (day two)

The WSOP . World Series of PokerThe .com series will once again open to local players located in New Jersey or Nevada for 33 events. But this year, Michigan and Pennsylvania players will be added to the mix on a limited basis.

The series runs from September 10 to October 18. The $1,000 main event will start on October 16th.

WSOP . World Series of Poker.com سلسلة String Highlights

* Monster Stack $500 – Sunday, September 11 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* $400 Plossos 6-Max – Saturday, September 24 (NV/NJ only)
* $365 No-Limit Hold’em Turbo Deepstack – Thursday, September 29 (NV/NJ only)
* $777 for Lucky 7’s – Sunday, October 2 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* No Limit Hold’em $1,500 – Tuesday 4th October (NV/NJ only)
* Hold’em $500 No-Limit Large – Sunday, October 9 (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* $1,000 WSOP . World Series of Poker 2022 Online Championship – Sunday, October 16 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* $10,000 Super High Roller [1x Re-entry] Tuesday, October 18 (NV/NJ only)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: